Konstituierende Sitzung im Gemeindeamt Öblarn

03. Mai 2015

Am 29. April wurden die 15 Gemeinderäte und Gemeinderätinnen für die Gemeinde Öblarn angelobt. 8 ÖVP, 4 SPÖ, 2 AKÖ und 1 FPÖ. Die angelobten Gemeinderäte wählten Franz Zach (ÖVP) zum neuen Bürgermeister der Marktgemeinde Öblarn, Klaus Bliem (ÖVP) zum Vizebürgermeister und Ehrenfried Lemmerer (SPÖ) zum Gemeindekassier. Heute, 30. April 2015, war der erste Arbeitstag!


An error occurred

An error occurred

What's the matter?

An error occurred while executing this script. Something does not work properly.

How can I fix the issue?

Open the current log file in the var/logs directory and find the associated error message (usually the last one).

Tell me more, please

The script execution stopped, because something does not work properly. The actual error message is hidden by this notice for security reasons and can be found in the current log file (see above). If you do not understand the error message or do not know how to fix the problem, search the Contao FAQs or visit the Contao support page.